LIVE › 9-11:59 p.m. Sports Center Tonight
NEXT › 10 p.m. ESPN SportsCenter
11 p.m. ESPN SportsCenter
Midnight ESPN SportsCenter
Updated: January 24th, 2014 12:41pm
A year-by-year list of Minnesota Twins Hall of Fame members

A year-by-year list of Minnesota Twins Hall of Fame members

by Derek Wetmore
Email | Twitter
SportsWire Daily

Get the 1500 ESPN SportsWire delivered to your inbox daily, and keep up with all the news in Twin Cities Sports


With the Minnesota Twins announcing Chuck Knoblauch as the newest member of the team's Hall of Fame, we figured we'd give you a full list of all of the other members. Here it is:

Class of 2014
Chuck Knoblauch

Class of 2013
Eddie Guardado
Tom Mee

Class of 2012
Camilo Pascual

Class of 2011
Jim Perry

Class of 2010
Greg Gagne

Class of 2009
Brad Radke
George Brophy

Class of 2008
Rick Aguilera

Class of 2007
Gary Gaetti
Jim Rantz

Class of 2006
Zoilo Versalles

Class of 2005
Frank Viola
Carl Pohlad

Class of 2004
Earl Battey

Class of 2003
Bob Allison
Boby Casey

Class of 2002
Bert Blyleven
Tom Kelly

Class of 2001
Herb Carneal
Jim Kaat

Class of 2000
Harmon Killebrew
Rod Carew
Tony Oliva
Kent Hrbek
Kirby Pickett
Calvin Griffith

Derek Wetmore is the senior editor for His previous stops include and the Minnesota Daily.
Email Derek | @DerekWetmore